Bambu is a leading global provider of digital wealth technology for businesses of every size and industry, from finance to commercial or even new disruptors, transforming the digital wealth market. We enable companies to make saving and investing simple and intelligent for their clients. The cloud-based platform is powered by our proprietary algorithms and machine learning tools.

Founded in 2016 by industry experts Ned Phillips and Aki Ranin, Bambu is situated in Singapore with subsidiaries in Hong Kong, Malaysia, and the United Kingdom, as well as representatives in the Middle East, Africa and the Americas.

 
 

 

See how Bambu is impacting the world

 
 

 

Awards

 
 
 
FF17-Logo-2019-square.png
FinovateAsia2017_bambu.png
TripleA_DigitalAsset_Bambu
FAfrica2018_BestofShow_V1_large-300x284.png
 
 

Meet the team

Seanzhou-APACBusinessDevelopment-Bambu

Sean Zhou, Business Development (APAC)
E: Sean@bambu.life

MadelinePranatio-UXLead-Bambu

Madeline Pranatio, UX Lead
E: Madeline@bambu.life

Nedphillips_CEO&Founder

Ned Phillips, CEO & founder
E: Ned@bambu.life

Dani-TalentAquisition-Bambu

Daniela Galarza, Talent Acquisition Manager
E: Daniela@bambu.life

 
PierreValentin-CFO-Bambu

Pierre Valentin, CFA, 
Chief Investment Officer
E: pierre@bambu.life

NickWakefield.jpg

Nick Wakefield, Managing Director (Europe)
E: Nick@bambu.life

LauraPereira-MarketingManager-Bambu

Laura Pereira, Marketing Manager
E: Laura@bambu.life

Ron Atienza -Support & Service Delivery Manager-Bambu

Ron Atienza, Support & Service Delivery Manager
E: Ron@bambu.life

 
AkiRanin_COO&CoFounder

Aki Ranin, COO & founder
E: Aki@bambu.life

NickWood_SouthAfrica_Bambu

Nick Wood, Sr. Representative, Middle East & Africa
E: Nickwood@bambu.life

Bambu0887edited.jpg

Matt Gon, CFA, Financial Controller
E: Matt@bambu.life

 
 

Advisors

 
LukeJanssen_Bambu+Advisor-1.jpg

Luke Janssen, Co-founder

Co-founder of Bambu, and Founder of Tigerspike, a digital solutions company, where Luke grew the business to a global leader with 300 people across eight offices, and $50m in revenue.

 
Ben_Oakley

Ben Oakley

16 years' experience in corporate law and investment banking in both front office and in-house legal roles. Ben spent 8 years in various roles with Macquarie Group based in Australia, Canada and the UK.